Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacob Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacob Lewis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Hampton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob writes my business insurance I highly recommend him and his agency to any business owner! Easy to deal with, answers all of my questions promptly and was able to provide more coverage at a lower cost than my previous insurance company. You won't be disappointed!"

Gene Greubel

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Friendly. Plus saved me a lot on my truck, motorcycle, and renters insurance. I highly recommend them"

Rob Hazelbaker

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very professional and helpful took time to explain the policy and made me want to do business with state farm."

Deb Robertson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, they offer a drink or coffee when visiting. Very clean office, great customer service and substantial savings with great coverage. Recommend them to everyone"

Tiffy Ray

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful for the great rates and the amazing customer service!"

Jandy Sharpe

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Brandy Dillon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Jacob Lewis State Farm is knowledgeable and friendly and always ready to take care of you and your family’s needs!"

Tammy Palmer

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy Dillon is the best and saved me hundreds on insurance"

Joel Peters

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob and his team exude excellence. 10/10 hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."

Erin Givens

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Relatable, knowledgeable, and friendly!"

Eric Bowling

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I got into and accident and they helped me out. It was a good experience."

cdbarrowjr

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I got on a wreck they were right on getting my car paid for."

Robert Agee

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful!"

Sav Wagoner

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience"

Logan Heater

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake Sharpe was very helpful. I am looking forward to being apart of the State Farm family"

Bryan Gravely

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did I get help with my home I also got a multi line discount with them doing my auto!"

Jacob Thomas Overstreet

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for Jacob and his team. The rates were cheaper than my last insurer and I was treated like family."

Joshua Evan Duncan

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic communication. Saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance!"

wmd719

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob is a great agent and an awesome guy."

Ben Sharpe

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob was extremely nice and wasn't like other insurance agents I've met. It was a great experience and he will definitely always have my business."

Jake Sharpe

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob and his team were great! They were very helpful with everything I did and friendly. They even have drinks in the fridge for free you can have."

Carole Muncy

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob and Debra have spent literally hours helping me update my life insurance, in addition to finding a more financially productive way to maximize funds I had elsewhere. I want someone that after I die, I can send my daughter in and they will help her with assets and investments, and I will have no worries about their honesty. I trust Jacob and Debra to do that. State Farm carries my life insurance, home insurance, and auto. I've never regretted it."

RVCF Black

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with the team at Jacob Lewis State Farm! Saved me money on my car insurance and showed me why I needed some life insurance outside of work that I never thought of before. Thanks!"

Tired Of It

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We didn't end up doing business with Jacob but the agency was very professional in all of our interactions and at the end of the day we decided not to move forward due to some policy complications. I would highly recommend giving this agency a try if you are tired of the same ole run around from insurance agents or companies. They are very knowledgable and always willing to sit down with you in person!"

Lauren Walden

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy and Deb are so helpful! Everything I was worried about not understanding when switching insurance they completely put me at ease with and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Jacob and his team for anyone looking to not only save money but who wants to call someone they know not just a 800 number or a random call center."