Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of norma epp

norma epp

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norma epp
"Thank you Amber for your personalized service! Couldn't navigate the insurance world without your help."
Profile photo of Derek Chapman

Derek Chapman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Chapman
"I deal with Charity, she’s wonderful to deal with, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Barksdale

Edward Barksdale

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Barksdale
"Great customer service from Debra Robertson. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Josh Donald

Josh Donald

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Donald
"The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend for anyone looking to have auto, life, or other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Celyne Heck

Celyne Heck

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celyne Heck
"Love this place!!!! Debra is great"
Profile photo of Jamie Hampton

Jamie Hampton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hampton
"Jacob writes my business insurance I highly recommend him and his agency to any business owner! Easy to deal with, answers all of my questions promptly and was able to provide more coverage at a lower cost than my previous insurance company. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gene Greubel

Gene Greubel

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Greubel
"Very Professional and Friendly. Plus saved me a lot on my truck, motorcycle, and renters insurance. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Rob Hazelbaker

Rob Hazelbaker

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hazelbaker
"Kayla was very professional and helpful took time to explain the policy and made me want to do business with state farm."
Profile photo of Deb Robertson

Deb Robertson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Robertson
"Very nice people, they offer a drink or coffee when visiting. Very clean office, great customer service and substantial savings with great coverage. Recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Tiffy Ray

Tiffy Ray

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffy Ray
"So thankful for the great rates and the amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Jandy Sharpe

Jandy Sharpe

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jandy Sharpe
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Brandy Dillon

Brandy Dillon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Dillon
"The team at Jacob Lewis State Farm is knowledgeable and friendly and always ready to take care of you and your family’s needs!"
Profile photo of Tammy Palmer

Tammy Palmer

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Palmer
"Brandy Dillon is the best and saved me hundreds on insurance"
Profile photo of Erin Givens

Erin Givens

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Givens
"Relatable, knowledgeable, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Eric Bowling

Eric Bowling

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bowling
"Unfortunately I got into and accident and they helped me out. It was a good experience."
Profile photo of cdbarrowjr

cdbarrowjr

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cdbarrowjr
"When I got on a wreck they were right on getting my car paid for."
Profile photo of Robert Agee

Robert Agee

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Agee
"They were so helpful!"
Profile photo of Sav Wagoner

Sav Wagoner

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sav Wagoner
"I had an awesome experience"
Profile photo of Logan Heater

Logan Heater

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Heater
"Jake Sharpe was very helpful. I am looking forward to being apart of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Bryan Gravely

Bryan Gravely

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gravely
"Not only did I get help with my home I also got a multi line discount with them doing my auto!"
Profile photo of Joshua Evan Duncan

Joshua Evan Duncan

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Evan Duncan
"Fantastic communication. Saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of wmd719

wmd719

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wmd719
"Jacob is a great agent and an awesome guy."
Profile photo of Ben Sharpe

Ben Sharpe

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sharpe
"Jacob was extremely nice and wasn't like other insurance agents I've met. It was a great experience and he will definitely always have my business."
Profile photo of Jake Sharpe

Jake Sharpe

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sharpe
"Jacob and his team were great! They were very helpful with everything I did and friendly. They even have drinks in the fridge for free you can have."
Profile photo of Joel Peters

Joel Peters

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Peters
"Jacob and his team exude excellence. 10/10 hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."